WHERE HAS EVERYONE GONE!?!?!?!?

Raknor

lately NONE of the leaders hav been on, there are only 5 or 6 active players in the guild! does anyone know why

rak

I am sorry i have not been on, as a officer, i should be on more, but, i seem to have lost my internest in it, for the moment anyway. And everytime i get on, like no one is there, so i usually just get off.

Rumil Dimrill

Yea, I've noticed that also. I've given up on G v G and any other "team" competition. Don't count on me anymore. I am not quitting the guild, just going solo or whatever.

I am taking up fishing as a hobby again. I won't be on very much anymore.

For what it's worth, this kind of comments isn't making for a very attractive guild. Becoming a great guild takes work, sacrifice and a lot of effort. If I'm working my way up to Lv. 20 and there is no GvG or guild-organized PvP in sight, I might as well find another Christian guild. I don't want to do that, but if the people we do have aren't interested in making this a long-term success, then what's the point?

yeah, the game just didn't meet up to my standards i guess. I thought it was gonna be more like WoW, where you can fish and do all that stuff IN GAME. But i guess i didn't read up enough on it before i spent my 50$. So mainly i just mess around on the rpg part, i am even thinking of selling my account. I am not big into the PvP, if i want to play a PvP i will just go play a fps, i buy games like Guild Wars for the rpg part, but, gw was meant for PvP and i didn't know that till after i bought it.

Mr_Slice said:
For what it's worth, this kind of comments isn't making for a very attractive guild.
Agreed. Remember that three chapter staff members are away right now: Silver Sand and Gideon Whitestar until June 24, WildBillKickoff until June 23.