There is no spoon

Justice

So it's been a long time since I've even looked at the ToJ website. So I checked up on it today and browsed your chapter listing and noticed it really isn't any different than before. So I looked at what chapters are dying and which ones you are looking to form soon. But I was disappointed.

The next MMO chapter you are forming is for WoW. The one you have now is DAoC. Now, I started playing DAoC because I enjoyed the idea of RvR and after playing on a friend's account a few times decided I would like it very much. However, I soon learned that the fun of RvR wasn't worth the endless boring level treadmill I had to go through before I got to the point of where I wanted to be. So I quit playing before even reaching lvl 25. Soon, however, they will be releasing a new expansion that will change all that to the extent that not only could I level while doing RvR, I could RvR from lvl 1-50. Yay. That made my day. You see, I've tried many many MMO's and they are all the same. The same level treadmill, the same boring camping of spawns of monsters for hours to get a meager amount of experience, only to do it again and again day in and day out. I hate this. When I was in my short stint as a game developer, every member of the team discussed this and it was decided that we would find a solution to this. If we didn't like playing the game, we couldn't expect others to.