Pray for me :-(

Status
Not open for further replies.

amusedtoe

So yea um like it says. I'm pretty much being kicked out of my house, without being kicked out. Doesn't make any sense unless all the dumb lil deatils are understood, so yea. Pretty much, really soon I'm going to need a place to live and I have no idea where I'm gonna go.
Not a clue how I'm going to afford living anywhere, let alone things like food, and utilities. I can't seem to get a job for anything, and with school starting Thursday I really can't work a whole lotta hours. Unfortunatly I go to a commuter school so there's no dorms or anything. It's all very overwhelming.
Pretty funny I guess, considering earlier tonight I was talking about how much I've tried just to live a comfortable life since I graduated from high school. Knowing that I need to live more by faith, and knowing God would be taking me somewhere I'd have to. Just wasn't expecting so quick, and I kinda have to rely on Him for everything right now since I don't know how anything's going to happen. I know He's going to provide for me, but pray for me please I need it. I know I can't make it by anything but faith, and it's really hard to be patient and wait on Him in times like this.

-Trevor

Mark 11:23-25 "I tell you the truth, if anyone says to this mountain go throw yourself into the sea and does not doubt in his heart but believes that what he says will happen it will be done for him. Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer believe that you have recieved it and it shall be yours. And when you stand praying, if you hold anything against anyone, forgive him, so that your father in heaven may forgive you your sins." God will provide your needs. Just trust in him and everything will be ok. I will be praying as well.

i will keep you in my prayers Trev, its tuff thing going off to school and leaving your family, whether its a commuter or if its 5000 miles away,