Near Death

FriendofJc

Okay I have shared this testimony with several in game. but now i want to post it to share with others.

my toon is skrubs and here is the testimony of how i almost died and the lord saved me(again; spiritually the first time.. physically this time).

I am an 18 wheeler driver for UPS. i work and live in San antonio and every night i drive to Mcallen texas, which is the very south Texas.
Like Every night, i was driving to Mcallen, and i had been driving about 4 hours. I arrived in mcallen and i was about 2 blocks from the main UPS hub in mcallen. I was at a red light waiting for my arrow to turn left.

In my peripheral I could see something coming up Way too fast. When i turned to look.. BANG.. a driver of a pickup truck Tboned me!.. He was going about 40-50 miles an hour.

I was rocked pretty hard.. and Immediately the tractor (Ups vehicle) went up in flames. our fuel tank sits right below us drivers. I could see HUGe flames outside of my window..
Man.. i was freaking out.. i proceeded in a panic to try to exit the passenger side... My Seatbelt was stuck...
At this time the flames started to come into the cab(thru floorboard door i think) I really was TERRIFIED beyond imagination at this point. You know how in the movies they say your life passes before your eyes.. Well it really happened.. i saw my childrens faces before me.. and i KNEW this WAS IT! My life is over!
I started to weep and i layed my head back and proceeded to pray! I remember i just kept praying over and over.. "please Lord dont let me die like this" when i finished praying.. i couldnt believe it..
SNAP! my seatbelt came off. Sheer joy flooded me.. i lept to the passenger side as fast as i could.. crawling and scratching .. i reached the passenger side on my belly, pushed open the door. and tumbled out onto the street..