Josiah's Box of Matches - Alliance join request

alanbiggers

Alan Biggers

Hey Guys Below is my personal information, I was told about you guys by Paul. I ran into him one day on Myspace while randomly searching christian and Guild Wars in the search bar. I am interested in allying my guild with yours. we currently have a guild of about 12 members and are all christians. Most of the members Go to the Church that I am a Youth Pastor at. Myself as well as a few others have been on since the World Preview Event (the first Beta event, for you noobs J/K). we are a friendly guild that do not cuss and enjoys both pvp and pve. we have been looking for a good positive guild to Ally with for some time now. I hope that we can make this work and if not maybe I will be able to catch some of you online.

Name: Alan
Other info: Single, Youth Pastor
Home: Columbus, Ga
In-Game guild: Josiah's Box of Matches
Position: Guild Leader
PvE/PvP: Both - Rank 3 PvP
Primary Character Name: Machaon Of Thessaly [JBOM] - Mo/Any
Completed all 3 Chapters (masters)& GWEN - 2.8M XP
Other Characters:
Son of Laertes - Me/R - Completed Prophesies 352k XP
Angel of Mercy - E/Mo - Completed all 3 Chapters 836k XP
Micky Oneil- R/Mo - Umbral Grotto completed Factions & Nightfall, got to Fire Islands in Prophesies 392k XP
Dark Machaon - N/Mo- Fire Islands, Jade Sea, Kamidan 245k XP
Zaph Enath Paneah - D/Mo- Lvl 14 ferry to Kaineng Center and lions Arch
Son Of Jehoiada - W/Any - PVP 250k XP
I Am Bryan Fellows - Rt/Any - PVP
Second Acct Primary Character: King Of Ithaca[JBOM] - Me/E Pre-Searing LVL 14
The Black Douglas - W/Mo - Southern Shiverpeaks 157k XP

PvE Goals: Gain the ledgendary Guardian Title. Capture all elite skills.

PvP Goals: Win in Hall of Heroes with a guild team or alliance team.

In Him,
Alan Biggers

Welcome to the forums dude, i believe you will find more info about that stuff in our Sticky's in the general CGA discussion sub forum, see ya around.