I need some help

Wrathbone

I am really new to the game and i need some help.
I still dont understand the whole build thing and i need help on getting the right skills fpor my toons.
What is the whole Luxion kurzic thing. I have read manuals and read websites but this stuff still confuses me.

currently the guild is kurzik, the luxons are the rival faction that we fight. A build is a set of classes and skills designed to work together, a build may either be for just one character, or may include builds for each individual member of a team.

Builds make forming a team easier, by allowing us to say, for instance were doing Victory is Mine trappers, we have 6 ViM trappers and 2 ViM warriors, allowing us to avoid the "what should i equip?"

What type of characters are you playing? We can make some pretty good suggestions once we know what you have. Warriors are a pretty good class to start with because you don't have to think too much. Early in the game you just go in there and beat on stuff. Sooner or later, you have to learn some skills that'll allow you to soak up more damage because after you reach level 20, you'll mostly be counted on to go in first and take damage.

My pve player is a warrior/elementalist. My PvP player is an ele/asassian. I also have been really frustrated at a certain topic. On my map the first two missions are on the shig Jea island. I did both of the missions and my map proves it because on minister chos estate i have three swords. And on the zen dajuin on i have two swords. BUT when i press h ingame it says i have only completed one mission and when i think back on it i never got my skill points or 6,000 xp or anything for the second mission. I went back to zen dajuin and there was the button for "enter mission"!!!!! Does anyone know what happened?:confused: :confused: :confused:

Wrathbone said: