Votes: 0 0.0%
  • over 2 years

• 3 or more years

• Total voters

DBKiLlA

I started playing cs in 1.6.

I started in Late February of 2004..  so that would be about 6-7 months.

How about everyone else?  I've seen some old posts here  
wow.gif

I dunno... a little while into 1.5 i think then i gave it up when 1.6 came out due to steam... Picked it up again a few months ago.

i started playing about 2 months ago, but i played a few times at friends house before i got it

i start may of 03, after my best friend got me hooked, my only other game i was addicted to was tribes to immidiatly prior to cs
tounge.gif

I think I start early or mid 2000 shortly after beta 4 or 5... So you need to put a 4 year selection up there...

I think I start early or mid 2000 shortly after beta 4 or 5... So you need to put a 4 year selection up there...

about yr. I started 1.5 for like 2 days, stopped and re-started (thats when i counted) then 1.6 came out and wel.. here i am.

[b said:
Quote[/b] (Exo-Slayer @ Aug. 02 2004,3:25)]I think I start early or mid 2000 shortly after beta 4 or 5... So you need to put a 4 year selection up there...
it says 3 years AND over, so thats good enough
smile.gif
lol

some ppl here hav played a really long time..

Betas anyone?

I remember when the AWP could kill you by shootin you in your big toe. Toe. As in small appendage on the end of your foot.

::plays Doom 3::

Got my copy, how 'bout you all?

To be honest, this game has already scaredt he ever living poo out of me.

/me hugs Carmack.

I think he sold his soul to sprinkle extra FPS goodness on all our gaming experiences.

(Edit: After posting this, I realized I clicked on the wrong tab in Firefox and posted this in the wrong thread >_<...Could some admin take to moving it?)

Where would you like it? In the General Discussion forums under Doom 3, perhaps?

smile.gif

Is it even possible to move a single post?
rock.gif