Goose62 Highlight CS Video

Goose62

Yep, I'm in the process right now of creating a highlight cs video of some nice scenes, all from my cal-o matches. I'm about 30% done right now, just wanted to let you guys know I'm working on it and it'll be something cool you want to download. The song I chose was "Filter - Hey Man Nice Shot". Keep in mind I've never worked with Adobe Premiere before, so I don't know a lot of things, I'm just experimenting on a lot of stuff. So if it looks amateur, that's because it is. I'm thinking I'll probably have it done in the next month or two.

Sweet goose, maybe I'll be lucky enough to have a cameo in it lol. Let me know when you're done I'd love to see it

Yea, I'll post here when I'm done with it. Clarification: These are only scenes from my POV. Unless you are in one of the scenes with me, sorry whon
sad.gif
It's tough enough trying to go through all MY demos for good scenes, let alone other peoples. I have just always wanted to create a highlight video of my demos I've recorded in cal matches. So, even though I have little to no knowlegde of Adobe Premiere, I'm learning as I go. Maybe when I become alittle more comfortable with Premiere, I'll start taking individual ToJ demos and make a clan CS video. Until then ... you'll just have to put up with watching MY highlights for 5 solid minutes
sad.gif

I actually considered doing the same thing at one point, then I realized that I just really didn't have time to get it all done and the way I wanted it. Then I also realized that I only had enough demos to cover about 1 1/2 mins..
sad.gif

You actually have 5 mins of demo time Goose? Cool.
cool.gif

Yea, I'd say I've got about 1 1/2 to 2 minutes already of demo video. But the whole thing isn't going to be straight demo recordings. Some will be some Photoshop stills and stuff. I'm going to experiment and have fun with this project.

[b said: