crisis

yAngStA

ok you guys im having so much stress because of this and i've been deciding a long time whether i should share this or not.

After much decision.. and just personal inability i really feel that i need you guys' help and prayers. I will also note that i am being COMPLETELY honest in this post.

Before i tell you my situation i feel it is neccesary to give a little background information that pertains to the problem
my name is:Daniel Yang
I go to public school
and i am asian and my parents are asian ( yes this makes a big difference )
My parents are divorced, and i live with my mom and stepdad who are christian
My real dad lives in texas with my stepmom who are not christian

I am a freshman and i started high school this year. My parenst are asian so they are typically extremely strict and can be very frustrating to deal with and obey at times. For example, they demand that i take the most hardest classes and they demand that in those classes i must have A's. First of all that is difficult but thats not all, its a huge workload and enough stress within itself. Next, it's really frustrating when i have to deal with my parents with grades. For example, when i get a 99% on a test , they don't say WOW good job! instead they say what did you get wrong? why couldn't you get an a hundred. Also, they have extremely strict rules and i don't have many priveleges. My parenst expect me to come home and do homework and study and eat and sleep. Maybe its my own personal fault at this but i really cannot agree with my parents at this part. Therefore, obviously there would be so many conflicts. My parents get EXTREMELY angry at B's and go absolutely crazy when i get C's. I am not even exagerating. There are plenty of nights that i have to cry myself to sleep because i just have no idea how to deal with them. I am constant in my devotion, in my prayer, attend church. I ask God many times jsut to tell my parents to loosen up a little bit but it doesn't seem like it ch