Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

• Maybe

• Total voters
E

Ethan

I know this game is a ways off, but it is looking and sounding real cool.  I've never tried a MMORPG before, and word is this might become the best ever.
I eagerly await trying it, unless the monthly fee is absolutely outragious. Thats why I voted maybe instead of yes.
I'd do $10-$15, at least for awhile,  if it is as good as seems.
World of warcraft

Count me in I have been lurking around the forums over at bnet for a while and this could become something great. Im guessing at least a $12 dollar a month cost but if they wait to release it till its finished instead of rushing like most MMORPG it could be something special.

Did you check out the E3 gameplay video for it that came out in Mid May? Amazing.

I have both of the official videos and the cinimatic movie also I had a few fan made movies from E3 that were really low quality. The Gryphon transport is very cool looking.

Blizzard's first MMORPG....should hopefully prove interesting. Maybe it won't turn into a snooze fest with pretty graphics and ewoks..err...night elves.

They just released like 12 new pics mostly involving the Night Elf, and also a new 40 sec mp3 sample of the ne theme. If this is how the music during play is going to be it will be amazing, it sounds epic like something you would hear during Lord of the Rings rather then a MMORPG.

www.battle.netBattle net

yeah that is great music. Is it true Beta testing is starting end of summer/early fall?

Blizzard has been saying Augest to December for an beta test starting with a few people and gradualy making it open. Im guessing within 2 months there will be sign up's for it.

I think I'll be needing a new computer for WOW. I dont think my P3 450MHZ is going to cut it. Hopefully I'll be able to get one by then.

Well, I'm all set with the comp
smile.gif