To B or not to B?

Andro

I've searched though past posts and can't find if there is a B-team or not.  I'm new at this, so forgive me if I've missed something.

Yes, we have had two teams before. Your searches didn't come up with anything because they were actually called Seals and Rangers back then.

But as someone who has been apart of ToJ for several years now and been apart of several other clans over the years. The formation of a B team will be highly dependant on a dedicated leader leading a group of dedicated members willing to put forth the time and effort required to make a second team succesful.

Commitment being the keyword here.

Saying "I would like to be on the B-Team" and "I'll make it to practices each week and strive to make the B-Team competitive" are two very different things.

Just some food for thought.

I recall Dead_Aim (micah) trying to lead a new team, and being turned down. To get a new team, we need commitment and determination
smile.gif
i know some are eager to join a team, but being too left out etc. i joined Fls, but still proud to be part of ToJ.

I recently have gotten into the PC version of Counterstrike and I'd be interested in maybe playing for a B team (I doubt I'd be good enough for the A team). I don't know if I'd have the time to lead a group but I would be able to make it to a practice once a week and whatnot.

[b said:
Quote[/b] (Flash @ Mar. 14 2004,12:29)]I recall Dead_Aim (micah) trying to lead a new team, and being turned down. To get a new team, we need commitment and determination
smile.gif
i know some are eager to join a team, but being too left out etc. i joined Fls, but still proud to be part of ToJ.
actually albert, me n micah did make a team with a couple of ToJ, .fls. and hs. (heavens soldiers since has died and assassin is ub3r l337 =P). but again, no one had commitment or maturity =/