New Member Introduction!

Jealot

**Just a quick note on the post below: I originally had posted this on the Redeemed General forums, but then later realized that I could have (or should have) posted my introduction in this section of the forums so that I can get to know the larger part of the CGA community. Thanks!**

Hi everyone!

I would like to take a moment to introduce myself. My name is Josh, and my in-game name is Jealot. I play a Paladin (currently level 76) and usually stay specced as Prot, with the occasional stint into Ret just to mix things up a bit.

I have been playing WoW for about 3-4 years now, and had been, up until a couple days ago, on the realm "Skullcrusher". I have experienced various roles in different guilds, everything from being a lowly peon of a not-so-big guild, to being the Guild Leader of a guild with over 300 people in it. The guild I was in before leaving Skullcrusher was likely one of the top 10 guilds on a server that is one of the oldest and most populated.

It was hard for me to leave, but I felt that God was impressing upon me that I could not stay with the kind of people who were in that guild... not if I was going to keep growing spiritually. I hope that in Redeemed, there will be "Iron sharpening Iron" and instead of being silenced in guild chat for defending Christianity and/or God, I would find like-minded individuals who can help sharpen me as I help to sharpen them.