Planned downtime starting Feb. 17, 2019 at 6 p.m. Central (7 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m Pacific)

Tek7

CGA President, Tribe of Judah Founder & President
Staff member
@Hescominsoon plans to perform maintenance on the server on which the CGA Forums are hosted next Sunday (2/17) starting at 7 p.m Central (8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific).

I plan to switch the forums in to maintenance mode (which means no new posts) approximately one hour prior at 6 p.m. Central (7 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Pacific) the same day.

You can stay tuned to our Facebook page, our Twitter account, and our Discord server for updates when the planned downtime begins.
 
Top