Issues................

Killa_s

I am an admin for this chapter and I have been a member for many years from when a lot of current members were not around and I have noticed a profound change......

referring to the Jfreaks post this is the same but with a twist,

I have noticed over time that the chapter has seemed to empty out latey and the activity levels have indeed dropped. I can factor in the playing different games and the CS is old Jargon a lot of times. What I cannot understand is when some members complain that the old ways of ToJ are missing, they do nothing to help. A lot of us staff (admins, chapter leaders, ToJ leaders etc) are hard pressed to do everythign all the time. We cannot always move more members into this chapter and attempt to fix all of the problems even though we certainly do try.

If you have friends that play cs maybe imply that they should join ToJ and get them active in the forums and such many old members are leaving to focus more on skill and the fun factor has seemed to fade. These are issues that will be discussed later.

BUT please do not constantly complain to your leaders and staff members, sugesstions are appreciated and we do try to implement alot of those suggestions, but your help is needed in little ways such as asking friends to join, spreading the word, and asking to help out in anyway.

Sometimes instead of complaining about problems and issues that are taking a lot of time to correct, why not thank a leader for the hard work that they are putting into this chapter and all of ToJ, even though you cannot see it many people are working behind the scenes (no pun intended) and some feel under appreciated, others have already left

A certain staff member has already resigned along with some admins

I pray that God will show them the right direction in their lives as they have already contributed greatly to this chapter