Prayer for Me and a Friend

Stc95

Tribe of Judah Guild Wars Chapter Leader
Hi, well, before i came into the guild i met a girl who was nice and fun. Well for a while off and on we would say Hi and little conversation, but just about a week ago we had one of our normal conversations "Hey, how ya doin, whats up" but then it kinda went off onto something that never happend before, and i NEVER thought it would happen. Well, long story short, im now witnessing to her and helping her with her addictions to the world (so far she hasnt said anything terrible, like drugs, or anything else) but this is my first time really witnessing to someone, and it really scary kinda, but so awsome cause i can feel God working through me. IM terrified and amazed at the same time. She has A.D.D. and sometimes its like talking to a wall. Other times its like i can really get into . More prayer the better right?

Thanks for everything guys..
Love ya!
~Stc95

haha awesome. prayin for ya little buddy

if you arent scared when you witness to folks you shouldnt be witnessing. because when you are scared you can allow God to work in you and talk to that person. i will certainly pray.
Joey.

Thanks for sharing this. It is encouraging to hear stories of brother/sisters sharing their faith and being honest about it being scary. I will pray that God uses this experience to draw both you and this girl closer to Him, as well as everyone who reads your post here.