Farewell

M

Medic

I've been playing on ToJ server for about 2 months, or somewhere close. Over that time I've come to enjoy playing counter-strike with fellow Christians such as myself. However, A Past Recent Event involving a "certain" admin has renegotiated my terms with ToJ.
Now myself nor the many others I've introduced to your server will no longer be playing there. Whats 7 or 8 people to your server when you probably get 100's My point is not to many anyone grovel over the fact that I'm leaving (which you wouldn't anyway) but to evaluate how the server is ran. I understand ToJ pays for the server and they have the right to do as they please, but do not put "Jesus" anywhere related to your server if you cannot run a server respectably. I would suggest that anyone hosting a server in the name of Jesus would be tolerant of others and would want to make the server fun as a whole, excluding cursing, fouls language, etc. I was in the server with about 5 of my friends and server was pretty full. I was playing music over the mic for the longest time, and "every single" person on my team was enjoying it and asking for me to keep playing it. Then an admin arrives and ruins the whole thing by telling me not to play the music. Normally I would have stopped, but alltalk wasn't on and I even suggested that he just simply mute me. This is what I do when I hear a constant annoyance over the mic. To make it short, the admin was rude, and slayed me a couple times. I obviously wasn't hurting anyone and the admin is just on a power trip. I enjoyed ToJ because of the atmosphere, the fact that it was kept clean, and above all the people. But I won't be returning to ToJ until certain people learn how to run a server the way it should be. Apparently you have to be careful who you give admin too. I'm done, the point is, I would ask that you remove "Christianity" from the server because you are not a good witness, when you treat others like trash in front of a whole team.
sad.gif